EURO 2020 Package Tour - early bird offer

EURO 2020 Package Tour - early bird offer
From USD $1,860.00
  • Duration: 6 Days (approx.)
  • Location: Saint-Petersburg, Russia
  • Product code: PGR3EF

Free cancellation policy & visa support. MOST Petersburg terms & conditions listed here.


Available dates of arrival:

08 June - Tuesday 

09 June - Wednesday

10 June - Thursday 

11 June - Friday

12 June - Saturday

13 June - Sunday

14 June - Monday

15 June - Tuesday

16 June - Wednesday

17 June - Thursday

18 June - Friday

19 June - Saturday

20 June - Sunday

21 June - Monday

22 June - Tuesday

23 June - Wednesday

24 June - Thursday

25 June - Friday

26 June - Saturday

27 June - Sunday

28 June - Monday

29 June - Tuesday

30 June - Wednesday

WHATS INCLUDE

Premium:

6 nights accommodation in Grand Hotel Emerald 5*standard double/single room with breakfast;

Ticket to any of St.Petersburg group stage match - category 2 tickets;

FAN ID;

Airport/Railway station transfers both sides - Mercedes e-class/Viano with english speaking driver, water, A/C and WLAN onboard;

City Day Tour with private licensed guide - Hermitage Museum, St.Isaacs Cathedral, Church on the Savior Blood, Peter & Paul Cathedral;

Peterfoh Palace & Gardens private tour - skip the line tickets include;

Vodka & Caviar tasting set;

Daily breakfasts.

Standard:

6 nights accommodation in CITYTEL Hotel St. Petersburg 4*- standard double/single room;

Ticket to any of St.Petersburg group stage match - best available tickets;

FAN ID;

Airport/Railway station transfers both sides - Mercedes e-class/Viano with english speaking driver, water, A/C and WLAN onboard;

City Day Tour with private licensed guide - Hermitage Museum, St.Isaacs Cathedral, Church on the Savior Blood, Peter & Paul Cathedral;

Peterfoh Palace & Gardens private tour - skip the line tickets include;

Vodka & Caviar tasting set;

Daily breakfasts.